top of page

❤Prisma’s Wedding Dress + Gloves❤

❤Prisma’s Wedding Dress + Gloves❤

My first full retexture! Inspired by girly magical girls, dolls and ponies, Princess Prisma’s wedding dress has a painted texture with lace, satin, bows and gem embellishments. There are 8 individual package recolors for you to choose from. The gloves come in 7 colors to match. I hope you’ll enjoy these as much as I do!

Note: The dress does not have the mannequin’s specular shine shown in the photo.

DOWNLOAD DRESS + GLOVES: ❤

(Ad.Fly) Gloves:

(Ad.Fly)

Choose your dress:

1. Rose:

2. Rainbow:

3. Nightmare:

4. Lavender:

5. Cinderella:

6. Belle:

7. Purity:

8. Peach:

9.- Tiana

Prisma Wears:

Credits:

Mesh conversion: Kiara Zurk

Mesh edit: Nenpysims

Known issues:

The bottom of the dress is invisible. D: Some mesh seams show up under certain light.

TOU: Do not steal/claim as yours. Do not reupload to paysites. Do not edit/alter. Do not convert. Do not recolor this mesh edit, please refer to the original by Kiara24.

No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
My Pick:

Hello my little star children and welcome to my new site! For now, I will be posting all of my ts4 custom content here, but in the future other secret little gifties as well. ❤

bottom of page