top of page

My Pretty Pony Figures <3

My Pretty Pony (xD) Figures


They’re finally here!! My 500 followers gift! Rainbow pony toys for your children (and children at heart). This is my thank you for following my lil’ blog. Most of these ponies were requested by my awesome followers. I hope you like them! (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ


Download:

Ad.Fly


TOU: Don’t claim as your own. Don’t edit/alter. Don’t reupload.


Note: Scaling causes the texture to blur. Tag me if you take pics!


Pony credits below:

Requests by: (Including my cheesy pony names)

1.Princess Prisma, by Me

2. Teal Blitz, by kissingchaos13

3. Rosie/Poppy, by Me

4. Swirly Puff, by simsinspring

5. Essence of Spring, by vendettisims

6. Lucky Apple, by fuckyeahunbichobolita

7. Amárie, by sul-sul-nooboo

8. Béa, by sul-sul-nooboo

9. Cotton Candy, by vendettisims

10. Cloudy Sky, by wifisims

11. Zora, by catherineatscabbage

12. Panpan, by Me

13. Muse, by simsinspring

14. Pastelita, by pawsofhoney-cc

No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
My Pick:

Hello my little star children and welcome to my new site! For now, I will be posting all of my ts4 custom content here, but in the future other secret little gifties as well. ❤

bottom of page